2017 Executive

The following members have been elected or appointed to the Branch 580 Executive for 2017-2018

Branch Officers
President  Jen MacDonald
Past President  Bill MacDonald
1st Vice President  Doug Moore
2nd Vice President  Bill MacDonald
Secretary  Terri Wright – secretary@rcl580.ca
Treasurer  Karen Boyle
Sergeant At Arms  Bill MacDonald
Padre  Bill Thompson
Branch Executive
Allan Tidd
Tracey Taylor
Gerry Freymann webmaster@rcl580.ca
Jim Routh
Helen Massey
 Committee Functions
 Lottery, Bingo  Tracey Taylor
 Ways & Means  Bill MacDonald, Calvin Stewart
 Membership, Veterans Services  Doug Moore – membership@rcl580.ca
 Youth Ed  Jen MacDonald
 PRO  Gerry Freymann
 Poppy  Dave Coulter
 Honours & Awards  Gerry Freymann
 TOD  Jen MacDonald
Entertainment  Bill MacDonald and Committee
Building  Gord Catton
Service Officer  Doug Moore
Seniors  Helen Massey
Cadet Liason  vacant
LA Liason  Tracey Taylor
Sick & Visiting  Helen Massey
Bar  Jim Routh – bar.chair@rcl580.ca
Sports  Al Tidd

Updated March 2, 2018