2018 Executive

The following members have been elected or appointed to the Branch 580 Executive for 2018-2019

Branch Officers
President  Doug Moore
Past President  Jen MacDonald
1st Vice President  Bill MacDonald
2nd Vice President  Dave Coulter
Secretary  Terri Wright – secretary@rcl580.ca
Treasurer  Karen Boyle
Sergeant At Arms  Bill MacDonald
Padre  Bill Thompson
Branch Executive
Heather Atkins
Tracey Taylor
Al Tidd
Helen Routh
Helen Massey
 Committee Functions  
 Lottery, Bingo  Tracey Taylor
 Ways & Means  Helen Routh
 Membership  Heather Atkins – membership@rcl580.ca
 Service Office  Doug Moore
 Youth Ed  Jen MacDonald
 PRO  Gerry Freymann (volunteer)
 Poppy  Dave Coulter and Heather Atkins
 Honours & Awards  Gerry Freymann (volunteer)
 Leadership & Planning  Jen MacDonald
 Entertainment  Terri Wright and Committee
 Building & Maintenance  Bill MacDonald
 Service Officer  Doug Moore
 Seniors  Helen Massey
 LA Liason  Tracey Taylor
 Sick & Visiting  Helen Massey
 Bar  Karen Boyle – bar.chair@rcl580.ca
 Sports  Al Tidd

Updated September 15, 2018