Branch Executive 2023-2024

Yesterday, May 14, 2023, Grafton Legion held its annual Election for the Executive.
The following is your new Executive:

  • President – John Grozelle
  • 1st Vice President – David Harnden
  • 2nd Vice President – Scott Martin
  • Secretary – Heather Atkins
  • Treasurer – Shannon Martin
  • Executive Committee – Doug Moore, Catherine Martin, Al Mann, Brian Fraser, Sharon Weese, Greg Jones.
  • Sergeant At Arms – Bill Bachellier
  • Chaplain – Bill Thompson

    The Ladies Auxiliary provided a light meal after the Elections.

    Thank you for all who came out.

About admin

RCL Br.580 Pro Chair