2019 Executive

The following members have been elected or appointed to the Branch 580 Executive for 2019-2020

Branch Officers
President  Heather Atkins
Past President  Doug Moore
1st Vice President  John Grozelle
2nd Vice President  Al Tidd
Secretary  Terri Wright
Treasurer  Karen Boyle
Sergeant At Arms  Bill Chisholm
Padre  Bill Thompson
Branch Executive
Mary Anne Mathew
Tracey Taylor
Helen Massey
Helen Routh
Darrin Mackie
Scott Martin
 Committee Functions  
 Bingo  Tracey Taylor
 Ways & Means  Mary Anne Mathew
 Membership  Scott Martin
 Lottery/Nevada  Karen Boyle
 Youth Ed  Helen Routh
 PRO  John Grozelle (& G. Freymann as volunteer)
 Poppy  John Grozelle
 Honours & Awards  Heather Atkins
 Leadership & Planning  Heather Atkins
 Entertainment  Terri Wright and Committee
 Building & Maintenance  Darrin Mackie
 Service Officer  Doug Moore
 Seniors  Helen Massey
 LA Liason  Tracey Taylor
 Sick & Visiting  Helen Massey
 Bar  Karen Boyle
 Sports  Al Tidd

Updated Nov 8, 2019