2022 Executive

The following members have been elected or appointed to the Branch 580 Executive for 2022-2023

Branch Officers
President  Bill MacDonald – president@rcl580.ca
Past President  Heather Atkins
1st Vice President  John Grozelle – 1vp@rcl580.ca
2nd Vice President  Scott Martin – 2vp@rcl580.ca
Secretary  Heather Atkins – secretary@rcl580.ca
Treasurer  Shannon Martin – treasurer@rcl580.ca
Sergeant At Arms  Bill Bachellier
Padre  Bill Thompson
Branch Executive
David Harnden
Sharon Weese
Brian Fraser
Greg Jones
Catherine Martin
 Committee Functions  
 Bingo  Heather Atkins – bingo@rcl580.ca
 Ways & Means  Sharon Weese
 Membership  Catherine Martin – membership@rcl580.ca
 Lottery/Nevada  Heather Atkins – lottery@rcl580.ca
 Youth Ed  John Grozelle – youthed@rcl580.ca
 Poppy  Scott Martin – poppy@rcl580.ca
 Honours & Awards  Catherine Martin – honours_awards@rcl580.ca
 Leadership & Planning
 Building & Maintenance  Greg Jones – maintenance@rcl580.ca
 Service Officer  Bill MacDonald – serviceofficer@rcl580.ca
 Seniors  Sharon Weese
 LA Liason
 Sick & Visiting  Sharon Weese
 Bar  David Harnden – bar.chair@rcl580.ca
Sports  Brian Fraser – sports@rcl580.ca

Updated June 9, 2022