2024 Executive


The following members have been elected or appointed to the Branch 580 Executive for 2024-2025

Branch Officers
President  John Grozelle – president@rcl580.ca
Past President  Heather Atkins
1st Vice President  David Harnden – 1vp@rcl580.ca
2nd Vice President  Scott Martin – 2vp@rcl580.ca
Secretary  Heather Atkins – secretary@rcl580.ca
Treasurer  Shannon Martin – treasurer@rcl580.ca
Sergeant At Arms  Scott Martin- sgtatarms@rcl580.ca
Chaplain  Bill Thompson
Branch Executive
David Harnden  
Sharon Weese  
Dwayne Carr  
Catherine Martin  
Doug Moore  
Christine Mann  
Shawn Linton  
 Committee Functions  
 Bingo  Heather Atkins – bingo@rcl580.ca
 Ways & Means  Sharon Weese
 Membership  Catherine Martin – membership@rcl580.ca
 Lottery/Nevada  David Harnden – lottery@rcl580.ca
 Youth Ed  John Grozelle – youthed@rcl580.ca
 PRO  John Grozelle
 Poppy  Scott Martin – poppy@rcl580.ca
 Honours & Awards  Catherine Martin – honours_awards@rcl580.ca
 Leadership Development  John Grozelle
 Entertainment  Sharon Weese
 Building & Maintenance  Al Mann – maintenance@rcl580.ca
 Service Officer  Doug Moore – serviceofficer@rcl580.ca
 Seniors  Sharon Weese
 LA Liaison  David Harnden
 Sick & Visiting  Sharon Weese
 Bar  David Harnden – bar.chair@rcl580.ca
Sports  Dwayne Carr – sports@rcl580.ca

Updated June 13, 2024