Elections and your New Branch Executive

At our General Meeting on Thursday May 4, 2017, final nominations and elections were held.

Your elected Branch Officers are:

President – Jen MacDonald
Past-President – Bill MacDonald
1st Vice President – Scott Powell
2nd Vice President – Doug Moore
Treasurer – Karen Boyle
Secretary – Terri Wright

Your elected Branch Executive are:

Tracey Taylor
Al Tidd
Gerry Freymann
Helen Massey
Jim Routh

Congratulations to all and please welcome your 2017 Br.580 RCL Grafton Officers and Executive. Thanks to Comrade Leslie Norrish for the pictures!

About admin

RCL Br.580 Pro Chair