General Meeting & Elections

May 5, 2022 at the General Meeting & Election night, our members voted for our new Branch Officers and Branch Executive.

This picture is of new President Bill MacDonald being sworn in.

President – Bill MacDonald
1st Vice – John Grozelle
2nd Vice – Scott Martin
Treasurer – Shannon Martin
Secretary – Heather Atkins
Sgt at Arms – Bill Bachellier
Executive – David Harnden, Sharon Weese, Brian Fraser, Greg Jones and Catherine Martin.

About admin

RCL Br.580 Pro Chair