Congratulations to our new 2016 Branch Officers and Executive

On Thursday May 5, 2016, the Grafton Legion held their Elections for the 2016 Branch Officers and Executive. We had 51 voting Members in attendance along with representatives from Zone Command to manage the Elections.

Elected for 2016 are:

President: Bill MacDonald

Past-President: Doug Moore

1st Vice President: Tom Sheridan

2nd Vice President: Jen MacDonald

Secretary: Trish Sheridan

Treasurer: Karen Boyle


  • Al Tidd
  • Tracey Taylor
  • Gerry Freymann
  • Neva Moore
  • Mary Anne Mathew
  • Terri Wright

About admin

RCL Br.580 Pro Chair